Village Government Info

Village Board of Trustees Leslie Thomas – Chair-Fire Commissioner Leroy TreaseĀ – Vice Chair-Water Operator, Water/Sewer Commissioner Jerry Allen – Parks Commissioner Jeff Oehm – Streets Commissioner Jake Hill – Buildings Commissioner Village Staff Amber Karel – Village Clerk/Treasurer Rodney Gross – Village Maintenance Steve Hill – Village Maintenance Village Attorney Maureen Freeman-Caddy Planning and Zoning … Continue reading Village Government Info